How do I get the Ustream-Bot to leave my channel?

The Ustream-Bot leaves and joins channels based on the current server load. If a broadcaster or moderator doesn't want it to perform automatic moderating functions, they can type !bot-off to deactivate it and stop it from performing these tasks.

Please note: The bot no longer leaves the channel when banned or deactivated. It'll only leave when the number of users falls below the minimum number of users for it to remain in the channel.

When deactivated using !bot off, the Ustream-Bot will continue to perform some functions necessary to ensure the stability of the servers and service. These functions such as enforcing some modes, including channel limits, are required and should not be removed. If removed the bot will reset them and may notify Ustream Chat Admins if necessary.