Get Help

Remove the option of sharing my broadcast to social networks

Talk about anything on your mind.

Remove the option of sharing my broadcast to social networks

Postby ultrafuturo666 » Mon Nov 01, 2010 5:06 pm

How can I disable the option of sharing my chanel to social networks emails etc?
ultrafuturo666
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 4:50 pm

Sponsored Links

Postby Sponsored Links » Fri Aug 27, 2004 12:01 am


Sponsored Links
VP of Marketing
 
Posts: 10100
Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2004 12:01 am
Location: Mountain View, CA

Re: Remove the option of sharing my broadcast to social netw

Postby TechJohnson » Thu Nov 04, 2010 8:39 pm

If you don't put your credentials for the social network, Ustream won't share anything. They are just located on the page for your option to use them or not. It's totally in your hands whether or not you actually go forth in connection Ustream to any social network or "email'.
TechJohnson
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 10:09 pm


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests